Board Members

image36

Roger Bailey, CITP, CIS

Past President
Vice President - GM, Marketing Incentives
​Federated Insurance Companies

Minneapolis MN  
507-444-6719

pastpresident@siteminnesota.com

image37

Melissa Moten

President

Global Sales Director

PRA

Denver, CO
310-663-1009
president@siteminnesota.com 

image38

Anne Marie Rogers, CITP, CIS

Liaison to International Board

Director Meetings, Incentives, Events 

Direct Travel

Minneapolis, MN
952-746-3514
liaison@siteminnesota.com

image39

Lisa Starr, CIS, CMP
VP Sponsorship / Philanthropy Co-Chair
Director, Purchasing & Industry Relations
MotivAction


Minneapolis, MN
763-412-3421

sponsorship@siteminnesota.com

image40

Dan McConnell, CITP, CIS
VP Membership
Sales Director, Charter, Corporate and Incentive Sales​
Carnival Cruise Line

Minneapolis, MN  
248-613-6462
membership@siteminnesota.com

image41

Kristin Hoffman 

VP Social Media

Senior Account Executive

Destination Concepts

Minneapolis, MN
763-428-8733
socialmedia@siteminnesota.com

image42

Nancy Chrismer

VP Registration & Events Co-Chair

Vice President, Participant Management & Group Air Management
BI WORLDWIDE

Minneapolis, MN

952-844-4893
registration@siteminnesota.com

image43

Karina Kern

Young Leaders Co-Chair

 Design & Purchasing Manager 

BI WORLDWIDE

Minneapolis, MN

952-844-4162
youngleaders@siteminnesota.com

image44

Ashley Krueger

Young Leaders Co-Chair

Account Manager

MotivAction

Minneapolis, MN

763-412-3422
youngleaders@siteminnesota.com

image45

Kimberly Smith

VP Events Co-Chair

  Senior Director of Incentive Sales

Hilton

Minnetonka MN

952-938-5360

events@siteminnesota.com 

image46

Cindy Kramer

VP Finance

Sourcing Specialist

CWT Meetings & Events

Minneapolis, MN 

952-334-0033

finance@siteminnesota.com 

image47

Joy Lewis

VP Education

 Manager, Purchasing & Design

One10

Minneapolis, MN 

763-445-3613

education@siteminnesota.com 

Detail your services

Display real testimonials

Announce coming events

image48

If customers can’t find it, it doesn’t exist. Clearly list and describe the services you offer. Also, be sure to showcase a premium service.

Announce coming events

Display real testimonials

Announce coming events

image49

Having a big sale, on-site celebrity, or other event? Be sure to announce it so everybody knows and gets excited about it.

Display real testimonials

Display real testimonials

Display real testimonials

image50

Are your customers raving about you on social media? Share their great stories to help turn potential customers into loyal ones.

Promote current deals

Promote current deals

Display real testimonials

image51

Running a holiday sale or weekly special? Definitely promote it here to get customers excited about getting a sweet deal.

Share the big news

Promote current deals

Share the big news

image52

Have you opened a new location, redesigned your shop, or added a new product or service? Don't keep it to yourself, let folks know.

Display their FAQs

Promote current deals

Share the big news

image53

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.